• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Apple Music
Management

© 2018 by Jamie Hitchins. 

'Another State Of Grace' Tour & Album

Nuclear Blast are delighted to announce the release of Black Star Riders new studio album 'Another State Of Grace' on the 6th of September 2019. The band will support the record with a full UK and Ireland tour in October 2019 with additional dates in other territories to be announced in the near future.

'Another State Of Grace' sees the band deliver another stunning collection of songs. The bands new members Chad Szeliga (Drums) and Christian Martucci (Lead Guitar) further developing the band’s burgeoning reputation as one of the most essential contemporary rock acts. Recorded at Sphere Studios in Burbank, California in February 2019, 'Another State Of Grace' was produced & mixed by Jay Ruston (Stone SourAnthrax, Uriah Heep).

Longtime supporter Joe Elliott, vocalist of Def Leppard says “I’ve been an ardent supporter ever since they started their journey having moved away from being Thin Lizzy and becoming a legitimate band in their own right. For me, this is by far their best effort to date.”

Vocalist Ricky Warwick says, “This has probably been the most enjoyable experience in the studio I have had making a record. The vibe and commitment the boys brought into this was stellar. Our most anthemic and soulful album to date. I’m very proud and excited for people to hear Another State Of Grace!”

The album is available on CD, vinyl and vinyl picture disc, limited edition boxset and limited edition light green vinyl. Pre-order here: nuclearblast.com/blackstarriders-asog

After a lengthy period off the road, Black Star Riders are back with a 15 date UK & Ireland Tour with special guests Stone Broken and Wayward Sons. Dates for Black Star Riders 2019 UK & Ireland Tour are:

Thursday 10th October O2 Academy Bristol
Friday 11th October Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Saturday 12th October O2 Shepherds Bush Empire 
Sunday 13th October William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Wednesday 16th October The Academy, Dublin *
Thursday 17th October Limelight Belfast *
Friday 18th October Braehead Arena, Glasgow §
Saturday 19th October O2 Academy Newcastle
Sunday 20th October ROCK CITY, Nottingham
Tuesday 22nd October The De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill
Wednesday 23rd October O2 Academy Bournemouth
Thursday 24th October University Great Hall, Cardiff
Friday 25th October KK'S Steel Mill - Live Music, Wolverhampton
Saturday 26th October O2 Academy Leeds
Sunday 27th October O2 Ritz Manchester

* BSR and Stone Broken Only 
§ BSR Only as Guests to Saxon

For Ticket Info please visit: blackstarriders.com